REVIEWS

Reviews from our customers in Newcastle & surrounding areas

​All reviews for Solar Windows & Conservatories that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.5   |   11  REVIEWS
March 14, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Great job, Clean and tidy, great service from start to finish.”

March 10, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Totally satisfied with all aspects from initial quotation to finished job. The workmen were very respectful and kept the area tidy and liked a laugh and pots of tea.”

March 07, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“A professional company that provide a high quality service at affordable price. I would no hesitate in recommend them to anybody, they are very good.”

February 07, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“They are very reliable, very quick and tidy. They quoted me quickly and fairly. I would no hesitate in recommend them to anybody.”

January 21, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Really friendly and professional.”

August 31, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“It was very good and I would recommend them.”

May 06, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very good, recommend them.”

January 24, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Trevor came out and quoted for french doors between my kitchen and conservatory which is really cold in the winter, the doors were fitted and all mess etc tidied lovely. Ive since had a quote for a wa ...

September 15, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Solar started as promised with no time delays, no excuses and carried out the work perfectly. Even when i changed glass design half way through this wasnt a problem and they were ever so helpful.

December 11, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Quick and tidy with no fuss. We’ve had 7 windows installed and will be having a new front door in the next few months. I will be going to use solar again. Thanks again!!!!!!